Connect with our professional staff listed below for questions, partnerships, experiential learning opportunities, and more!

ELA Central Team

541.737.3374 | SEC 4th Floor

Candace Baltz
Director
candace.baltz@oregonstate.edu
541.737.4615
SEC 444

Markie Belcher
Assistant to the Director for Operational Support
markie.belcher@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6375
SEC 442

Clubs & Organizations Team

clubs.oregonstate.edu | student.orgs@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.9857 | SEC 108

Danté Holloway
Assistant Director for Student Organizations
dante.holloway@oregonstate.edu
541.737.1562
SEC 108E

Brittany Nefcy
Student Involvement Coordinator
brittany.nefcy@oregonstate.edu
541.737.2917
SEC 108D

Jamie Koehler
Experiential Learning & Activities Graduate Teaching Assistant
jamie.koehler@oregonstate.edu
541.737.8378
SEC 108H

Global Community Kitchen Team

gck.oregonstate.edu | SEC 108

David Ryusaki
Global Community Kitchen Coordinator
david.ryusaki@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5812
SEC 108F

Orange Media Network Team

omn.oregonstate.edu | orangemedianetwork.com | orangemedianetwork@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.3374 | SEC 4th Floor

Velyn Scarborough
Assistant Director of Advertising, Marketing & Creative
velyn.scarborough@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6379
SEC486

Steven Sandberg
Broadcast Coordinator
steven.sandberg@oregonstate.edu
541.737.3383
SEC 440

Jennifer Moody
Journalism Adviser
jennifer.moody@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6374
SEC 488

Erin McIlraith
Marketing Coordinator
erin.mcilraith@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6870
SEC 438

OSU Program Council Team

osupc.oregonstate.edu | osupc@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.6872 | SEC 110

Vacant
OSU Program Council & Late Night Programs Coordinator

Annie Tarter
OSU Program Council Graduate Teaching Assistant
annie.tarter@oregonstate.edu
541.737.1082
SEC108H